R.U. Sirius?

Standard

9781441598271

So I go and meet this guy and he hands me his card bearing the likeness of his latest novel. “That’s the cover of my book” he says. “Gone to the Stars” hmm…the blurb read “Henrik Barkley de Pearson spent his childhood in the Sun King’s Palace of Versailles in France and in the home and gardens of impressionist artist Claude Monet in Giverny. He now lives in Florida with his family and many pets. When the author is not writing children stories or basking under light beams that come down from heaven, he tends bees and goes diving…” and I guess now takes guitar lessons. Cool. I got a card, too. Here ya’ go man…

Space_Hippie_BC_proof

He goes “Wow, cool Space Hippie, huh? I come from space too. I lived for billions of years inside a star which is the mother of my soul called Alma Mater Alpha One-O-One…” ” I’m thinking, um, ok…so I know my constellations, where is that?” It is 8.2 light years away, not very ha, ha, ha…The Egyptians aligned the Great Pyramids to my Alma.

pyrorion

dogon

mk4f237e1a

dogoni21

“It is the very same one that the Dogon tribe of Africa referred to. According to their traditions, the star Sirius has a companion star which is invisible to the human eye. Scientist now know it is the third star in the Sirius constellation, part of the interstellar system that was proven to exist by the Hubbell telescope in the 1990’s.”

Hubble_in_orbit1

“Sirius B. That is where I am from.”

“Are you serious? “

“no, I am Sirian”

sirius_company

I’m thinking great they’ve been running K Pax on cable lately. That’s the movie where Kevin Spacey tries to convince the doctors that he’s not crazy. He really is a visitor from another planet. So I’m thinking, well maybe he is. Sirius and the Dogon Tribe, Jack (Horkheimer) always talked about something like that when I worked for him at the Miami Space Planetarium and I do remember reading about the Hubbell thing. Then he went on to tell me his apartment is a vortex of exterrestrial activity and that he was the one prophesied by Edgar Cayce, the sleeping prophet, who gave psychic readings to thousands of seekers while in an unconscious state, diagnosing illnesses and revealing lives lived in the past and prophecies yet to come and that he was a mad scientist working on a project that would harness limitless free energy and revolutionize the world as we know it.

Ok, so let’s start the lesson, this is going to be interesting…

Leave a Reply

