The Return of the Comeback Kid

Standard

 Just between me and you this year’s been a little rough,  the slum lord I was renting from kicked me out and kept my deposit, soon after my guitar and equipment  got stolen from my car after a gig I was playing on the beach where they weren’t treating me right, then somebody rear ended me and totaled my car…

I found myself in a lot of situations with people that weren’t serving me, so slowly but surely I found new ones that were. Now I have a new apt., a new guitar, a better gig, I bought the exact same car, same year, model and color, with less miles…AND I just saved a whole bunch of money with Geico.

p.s. don’t let the bastards get you down!

Leave a Reply

