Scandalous Sensationalism

Standard

So the rumor mill has been working overtime. People are saying I’m crazy. That I’m a dick. That I’ve been in and out of jail for the last twenty years. That I’m a drug addict and a drunk. That I’ve done more drugs than anyone’s ever seen. That I’m into black magic and kinky sex. That I fell in love with a teenage girl after going on only one date. That she dropped out of high school and broke my heart and I’ve never been the same since and that I’m finally off probation after doing 10 years  for a dime.ok so all thats true, now let’s talk about those rumors that are going round….

Leave a Reply

