Waiting in Vain?

Standard

I haven’t heard back from Miley, it’s only been a few days, I’ll give her time to think it over. Any chick that would have a Bob Marley birthday cake is cool by me. I used to play reggae with a bunch of brothers from the islands every weekend in downtown Hollywood, THE HOLLYWOOD PLAYERS. We had everybody dancing in the streets. But they done chased this Crazy Baldhead outta town, yeah. But now I’m baaaaack!!! The band might be gone but I’m still a player and I envision a sea change, a tsunami of punami and it’s headed my way. Don’t be hating.

“ Bob Marley, poet and a prophet, Bob Marley, walk it like he talk it…” *

” Give It Away ” – The Red Hot Chili Peppers

Leave a Reply

