Miley Cyrus will you marry me?

Standard

I know I’m going to make Mary-Louise Parker jealous, but I’m publicly declaring my love for Miley Cyrus. She’s rich, young, and smoking hot, and now she’s legal and she’s a stoner…what more could a guy want? Mary-Louise you will always be my favorite MILF but Miley’s a teenage sex pot on pot!

Videos of her toking on a bong have surfaced before on the internet before. ( bloggers take note proofread before you wake and bake, before! ) Now it’s a video taken at her 19th birthday party. When presented with a birthday cake with an image of Bob Marley on it, she joked, “ you know you’re a stoner when your friends a make you a Bob Marley cake. You know you smoke too much fucking weed. “  The friend in question was none other than Kelly Osbourne, Ozzy’s now slim and sexy daughter. ( Kelly call me… )

Of course there’s been at outrage over her statements and now Miley has to insist she was only joking but she seems like a nice, normal well adjusted teen to me, sweet even. I admit I know nothing about her music and I’ve never watched any of her tv shows. But I can tell by looking at her, she’s got talent…

All hail the new FIRE CROTCH GODDESS!!!

Leave a Reply

