Fall Back…

Standard

Fall back, Spring forward, every idiot knows that. I was supposed to fall back but somehow I fell forward… face first. I was falling asleep listening to the Sounds of the Caribbean show on WLRN last night and the D.J. said something about setting the clock at 1 o’clock but I must of heard him wrong so I ended up inadvertently setting my clock an hour ahead at midnight by accident instead. Ok, so I was really, really stoned…!!!

I went to bed and when I woke up my clock was running two hours early. I should have listened to Peedi Crakk when he told me to Fall Back.

Leave a Reply

