hello out there!

Standard

hello out there and I know some of you are truly, truly out there…well I’m here to keep you company!

this is an experiment born out of equal parts boredom, frustration, AND necessity,

( and we all know what a hell of a mother necessity is )

I’m hoping to learn as I go and so far so good.

Even the longest and most arduous journey begins with…

tieing yer shoe laces real tight! ( I bet you thought I was going to say ” the first step ” no that’s AA! )

So tie yer shoe laces real tight, fasten yer seat belt,

( no need to extinguish yer smoking materials here, in fact light one up! )

Sit back, relax, we are cleared for take off…

Leave a Reply

